Skip To Main Content

Stanton Elementary School SBDM

Welcome to the SES SBDM Council web page! Our SBDM Council's regular meeting time is the first Monday of each month at 4:30 in the SES library. All council meetings are open to the public and everyone is invited to attend!

SES SBDM Council Members


James Crase, Principal, Chair


Beth Hoffmann, Teacher, Vice Chair


Pam Johnson, Teacher, Secretary


Lisa Gillispie, Teacher


Melissa Jordan, Teacher


Andrew Edwards, Parent 


SES SBDM Calendar

SBDM Meeting
SES Library

SES SBDM Policies